Fantasista Doll Review

Image

Yes!

Yes! Yes!

Yes! Yes! Yes!

Yes! Yes!

Yes!

I’ve finished Fantasista Doll! I finally finished it! I’ve worked hard for THREE MONTHS just to finish this and write this review here. JUST FOR YOU GUYS!

And you know what?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I. LOVE. THIS. SHOW.

You heard right; I love this show.

I like the premise, I like the amazing quality and animation, I love the voice-acting, I love the characters, I love everything about this show!

Except the opening theme song. That kind of sucks to be honest.

This gets all of my respect. Just a big surprise! If this any more merchandise, I’m definitely buying it.

Check out a few episodes and see for yourselves.

Image

Leave a Reply

