Let’s Review Fanime! Chapter One

Yeah… I’m back.

Yeah… I’m reviewing.

And yeah, I’m thinking about dropping Miss Monochrome. But that’s not the topic here. We’re talking about Insanity: the Fanime.

Gee, I wonder where the creator got the title from…

Before we get to the shitty parts, let’s get to the good parts, the parts that you all hate because 99.99% of you assholes followed me to see me throw a temper tantrum over an anime. The animation’s pretty good, and the voice-acting is decent for the most part (the main character monotone).

Fortunately, I can’t say any positive points for the rest of it. Mainly the story. I know it’s the first part of the first episode, but the story is just flat out confusing, and the creator doesn’t really explain it well either. So it’s about this girl, and there’s a glass that’s separating her, and she has magical powers, and…. that’s all I know.

Another thing about the story is that at the end of that video at the top of this review, the story goes too fast. Like first, it was going at a okay pace, and then BAM! Break the glass and that’s it.

Image

Another problem is the main character, Sadako. I don’t know if people would shit on me, but I think that this girl is a Mary-Sue. I mean, she’s got powers, a bad back-story, she’s beautiful, the works. This is one of my main problems with this fanime.

Another problem seems to be the people that “bully” the protagonist. There’s no real reason behind it.

And then… the biggest problem. It’s boring. There’s nothing that’s really memorable about it.

Overall, this is pretty bad fanime so far. I give a 40/F.

bad

Leave a Reply

