Winter 2014

It’s time for WINTER OF 2014! I’m still sticking to that New Year’s Resolution that I listed on New Year’s Eve.

Image

Tonari no Seki-kun: The concept sounds amazing, and the style looks good. I don’t think I care whether Kana Hanazawa is in here or not.

Sakura Trick: The concept sounds really good for a story.

Sonico: This is what happens when you’ve been in the Vocaloid fandom/MMD community for too long.

Space Dandy: Yeah… I can somewhat see why people are hyping this…

Pupa: My hype for this season. OH HELL YEAH! That concept and fucking everything else! Definitely watching this! Thank you CrunchyRoll for picking this up.

Image

Go! Go! 575: Again with the Vocaloid fandom thing.

Wake Up, Girls!: The only reason why I’m watching this is because a staff from Lucky Star is involved in this, and he/she better not fuck this up.

Noragami: It seems okay, so why the hell not?

Sekai Seifuku: It sounds pretty exciting.

Image

Buddy Complex

D-Frag!

Hamatora

Nisekoi

Nourin

Romantica Clock

Recently, My Sister has Been Odd

Sugar*Soldier

Witch Craft Works

leftovers that I’ve never watched and dropped

Onee-chan ga Kita

any sequals

Image

Pupipo!: This was the hype, but I watched the first two episodes, and I was disappointed.

Nagi no Asukara: I guess I got bored… and stopped watching…

Well shit. I guess I’ll be busy this season. Sunday, Monday, Tuesday with Wooser’s, Thursday, Friday, Saturday… the only free day I have left is Wednesday…

Leave a Reply

