Yet Another Diary Entry

Dear Diary,

I just finished episode six of Pupipo!, and oh my God! It was the most boring, most unbearable episode yet! Az is so fucking annoying I just want to strangle that little bitch. And of course, Po isn’t helping at all (I can even argue that it’s making the anime more unbearable.). Wakaba is soooooooooooooooooooo boring that it hurts. I’ll say again like I said it with Free! and Miss Monochrome.

If your main protagonist is boring as shit, then automatically, your anime falls flat on its face.

Oh yeah, did I mention at the end, there was an unnecessary love thing going on between two extras that had nothing to do with the main cast? Yeah, because I totally give a shit about those two.

Fuck it, I’m pretty much done here.

Yours Truly,

~somebitchypikofan~

Leave a Reply

