Spring 2014 Anime!

ALLLLLLLLLL RIGHT! It’s time to see which anime I’ll watch and won’t watch.

Image

Mekaku City Actors: Again with the Vocaloid fandom thing. Fuck Jin.

Soul Eater Not!: I kind of like Soul Eater, and from what I’ve read of the concept, this is a lot lighter than the original. Let’s just hope this is any good.

Black Bullet: This seems to have a pretty damn cool concept.

Captain Earth: I’m only watching this to make Captain Planet jokes.

Mahou Shoujo Taisen: I know this seems pretty normal in Japan, but hot damn! This sounds fucking awesome!!!

Image

Futsuu no Joshikousei ga [Locodol] Yatte Mita: Okay, this concept sounds entertaining enough.

Gochuumon wa Usagi Desu ka?: I’ve heard a lot of people hyping it, especially in Japan.

Isshuukan Friends: Am I seriously the only one who thinks this sounds cute…? Probably because I’m a sadist.

Akuma no Riddle: Yeah, the yuri part sounds like shit and all, but the other part of the concept sounds pretty cool.

 

 

 

And that’s all for Spring 2014! See you in April!

 

Leave a Reply

