Oh dear God. I just figured out how busy I’m gonna be with all the anime I’m going to watch this season. As a result, I just created a schedule.

Monday: One Week Friends

Tuesday: Magica Wars

Wednesday: Soul Eater NOT!

Thursday:  Akuma no Riddle and Black Bullet

Friday: Is the Order a Rabbit? and occasionally Nanana’s Buried Treasure

Saturday: MekakuCity Actors and Selector Infected Wixoss

Sunday: Captain Earth and Tonari no Seki-kun

For some strange reason, Tuesday and Thursday always seem to be my busiest days…

Leave a Reply

