Selector Infected WIXOSS: First Impression

Image

So Fantasista Doll, Pokemon, and YuGiOh! go to a bar illegally and have a threesome…

Sounds like a good concept for an anime!

Jokes asides, I’m not too sure on how I’m supposed to feel about this show so far. The physical quality is pretty crappy (though I expect that from JC Staff), the execution of the concept seems to be all over the place so far, and I seriously don’t want to hear Kanon Wakeshima’s voice ever again, especially after this song.

But on the other hand, this seems like such a cool concept, the characters are great so far-

Image

Oh. Except her. This girl with the the black hair is Yuzuki. Let’s copy her character personality and background directly from this anime’s Wikipedia page, shall we?

One of Ruko’s (protagonist) friends at school, who possesses the Lrig card, Hanayo. She has feelings for her twin brother, Kazuki, and desires to use her wish to make such a relationship possible.

And that’s why I don’t like her. She wishes she could be in a romantic or maybe sexual relationship with her twin brother most likely without his consent.

Pretty fucking creepy, don’t you think?

Now that I’m done, I think I’ll-

Image

Please go away.

Image

 

I said go away! Why aren’t you listening to me?

Image

Thank you, sweetheart. I appreciate-

Image

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

 

Leave a Reply

