Summer 2014!!!

Yes, folks. It is that time of the season again- what I’m going to watch during the Summer 2014 season!

definitely watching

Sailor Moon Crystal: I’ll admit that I don’t give two shits about Sailor Moon. I never gave a shit about it when I was a child, and I’ll probably never give a shit. I’m only going to watch it because everyone else gives a shit.

Barakomon: Holy shit! A slice-of-life that actually sounds amazing and unique! Hell yeah this is my number one hype!

Space Dandy Season Two:

tumblr_n05o0ri5ph1qa8kz9o1_250

DRAMAtical Murder: People are hyping this shit, so I guess I have to check it out. Also, one of the characters looks like Piko.

Glasslip: This feels like Nagi no Asukara, and I’m hoping the visual quality is as good as Nagi as well.

Akame ga Kill!: White Fox is doing something other than boring slice-of-life animes…

Nice.

Himegoto: Actually, I don’t know why I plan on watching this shit, but I am.

 

will watch but not too excited

Medamayaki: This sounds pretty fucking funny.

Shounen Hollywood: This is also somewhat hyped, but the concept actually sounds pretty good so far.

Sabagebu!: The style of this show reminds of Soul Eater Not!. I’m just hoping it’s as “good” as SEN.

Ao Haru Ride: Yeah, this seems like a typical shoujou manga, but I heard it’s kind of hyped in Japan with the anime and a live-action movie.

Aldnoah.Zero: I’m only here because Kalafina sings the opening.

not watching

Free!: DAMN IT, NO! I’M NOT WATCHING THAT PIECE OF FUCKING SHIT! HOW IT’S FUCKING ALIVE IS BEYOND ME!

Leave a Reply

