Akame ga Kill!: First Impression

There was so much blood in this show, I couldn't show any scene.

There was so much blood in this show, I couldn’t show any scene.

Well, now I know who’s going to win the Tryhard Award this year.

Sweet Jesus was this painful to sit through, and I mean fucking painful! The characters are either one-dimensional or assholes, and I don’t fucking care about them The animation, whild okay, isn’t White Fox’s best, nothing seems to happen until the end, and my fucking God, the humor. Not only is it unfunny, it gets in the way of the most serious moments of the anime.

Overall, fuck this show. The only reason I’m not dropping this show is because I like torturing myself. This is actually depressing since the opening theme song is actually not that bad. Hell, it’s pretty damn good.

I just… I don’t know anymore…

Leave a Reply

